WPA CANADA
Stand Up Paddle boarding in Canada
info@wpacanada.com

WPA Certified Instructor

LIST OF WPA CANADA CERTIFIED SUP INSTRUCTORS
 Certified Instructors renew your membership below to remain listed
Mis
 NAME LEVEL EMAIL REGION
 Derek Schrotter 3 derek@paddlesportperformance.com  
www.paddlesportperformance.com
Oakville / Mississauga, Ontario

 Larry Cain 2 larryjcain@hotmail.com
www.larrycain.ca
Oakville, Ontario

Kevin Frizzle  1 kfrizzle15@yahoo.ca Burlington, Ontario
 Peter Buday 1 pbuady@opadvantage.net
www.opadvantage.net
Etobicoke, Ontario
 Jennifer Sunnerton 1 jsunnerton@gmail.com Port Perry, Ontario
Syd Trefiak  1 syd_trefiak@hotmail.com Port Perry, Ontario
Wendy Blogg Anderson  1 muskokapaddler@yahoo.ca  Muskoka, Ontario
Sebastian Sardegna  1 sebastiansardegna@hotmail.com
www.pspsupspecialists.com
Ottawa, Ontario
 Christina Preston 1 christina_preston@hotmail.com Muskoka, Ontario
 Drew Climie  1 dclimie@gmail.com 
www.londonsup.ca
London, Ontario 
 Grant Buyar crosscurrentdivers@rogers.com
www.londonsup.ca 
London, Ontario 
 Kelly Wright crosscurrentdivers@rogers.com
www.londonsup.ca 
London, Ontario 
 Holly Zita info@pspsupspecialists.com
www.pspsupspecialists.com 
Mississauga, Ontario 
 Anne Baker bakerford@sympatico.ca  Collingwood, Ontario 
 Mike Wood 1 mike@heywoody.com  Oakville, Ontario 
Christine Kavish  1 c.kavish@sympatico.ca         
www.offroadadventures.ca
Whitby, Ontario 
 Cheryl Borecky  1 cherylborecky@gmail.com  Trenton, Ontario 
Bailey Hoy  1 info@pspsupspecialists.com
www.pspsupspecialists.com
Oakville, Ontario 
Brian Welch   1 brian.james.welch@gmail.com  Mississauga, Ontario 
 Tamas Buday Jr 1 tbudayjr@hotmail.com  Pointe Claire, Quebec
 Danny Stacey 1 danskah@yahoo.ca Kahnawake, Quebec 
 Ulrik Bedos
 1 ubedos@yahoo.com  Mississauga, Ontario 
Katherine Kerr  1 kkerr1024@gmail.com  Belleville, Ontario 
Heather Zak-Malcolm  1 campbellfordsup@gmail.com   Campbellford, Ontario
Stephen Flower   1  sflowers@intersect-consulting.com  Hamilton, Ontario 
Mark Malcolm 1 campbellfordsup@gmail.com  Campbellford, Ontario 
 Mike Casey  1 casey28@cogeco.ca  Peterborough, Ontario 
 Heather Casey  1 hcasey@assante.ca   Peterborough, Ontario
 Madeline Leblanc  1 madeline.leblanc.17@hotmail.com   Welland, Ontario
 
 
 
 
Website Builder